HiPipo Music Awards | Music Hall of Fame!

HiPipo Music Awards



HMA2017 Winners

Congratulation Artist of the Year “ Sheebah Karungi” and to all the winners at the 5th HiPipo Music Awards. Special thanks to our partners, Payway, BBS TV, Ssubi FM, Metro FM, Owaraga Films and Fenon. 1.       Best Hip Hop Song 1.       Sala Puleesa by Mun G 2.       Best Global Act[…]

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons